Home   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Arabic   |   Online Registration


  Members and Observers: Members and Observers

23 January, 2007  


  1. Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
  2. United Arab Emirates
  3. Kingdom of Bahrain
  4. Republic of Tunisia
  5. People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria
  6. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  7. Republic of Sudan
  8. Syrian Arab Republic
  9. Republic of Iraq
  10. Sultanate of Oman
  11. State of Qatar
  12. State of Kuwait
  13. Lebanese Republic
  14. Libya
  15. Arab Republic of Egypt
  16. Kingdom of Morocco
  17. The Islamic Republic of Mauritania
  18. Republic of Yemen
  19. State of Palestine

  1. The Republic of France
  2. The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  3. The United States of America
  4. The International Monetary Fund
  5. The World Bank
  6. The Co-operation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf (GCC)
  7. The Financial Action Task Force
  8. The Egmont Group of Financial Intelligence Units (Egmont Group)
  9. The Kingdom of Spain
  10. The Asia/Pacific Group on Money Laundering (APG)
  11. World Customs Organization (WCO)
  12. Arab Monetary Fund
  13. Eurasian Group on combating money laundering and financing of terrorism (EAG)
  14. United Nations (UN)
  15. Federal Republic of Somalia
  16. Australia





Copyright © MENAFATF. Kingdom of Bahrain 2017
Privacy Policy